06 janeiro, 2007

Dee Snider's S.M.F. - Twisted Forever (1997)

Ladys and Gentelmans...Mr. Dee Snyder Live!!!

Esse aqui é pra se divertir. Mesmo...
Em 320Kbps


1. What You Don't Know Sure (Can Hurt You)
2. The Kids Are Back
3. Stay Hungry
4. Destroyer
5. I Am (I'm Me)
6. You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll
7. Come Out And Play-medley
8. We're Gonna Make It
9. I Wanna Rock
10. Wake Up (The Sleeping Giant)
11. Burn In Hell
12. Shoot 'em Down
13. Under The Blade
14. We're Not Gonna Take It
15. The Price
16. SMF


Nenhum comentário: